top of page

Blog Purpose

My name is Austin Van Alfen and if you would have told me a year ago that I would be starting a blog right now I would not believe you for a second. I have finally found that passion that I want to share with the world, or at least those few that find these posts. This blog will be dedicated to the things that I learn while pursuing a course in IOS Development. The purpose for writing this blog is because as I was going through school to learn how to build apps, I relied heavily on those who knew Swift and Objective-C to get me through my course. I want to pay back the favor by adding posts that are requested and those topics that I find that helped me understand the development process. I hope that my posts will pass on my understanding to those looking for that knowledge. If you have any suggestions on how I can better present the information, feel free to contact me on this site.


Recent Posts
Archive
  • linkedin
bottom of page